2020 أطلقت حديثا طريق السكك الحديدية،شيان الصين - براغ, جمهورية التشيك عبر اسطنبول, تركياالشحن من الصين إلى أوروبا بالقطار، بولندا، إيطاليا، ألمانيا، فرنسا، إسبانيا، إيطاليا، هولندا، لندن

النقل بالسكك الحديدية يستهلك طاقة أقل، ويسبب انبعاثات أقل من ثاني أكسيد الكربون من النقل البري، وأقل بكثير من الشحن الجوي، وأصبح مكملا مثاليا للنقل البحري والجوي، والخيار الأول جدا من وضع النقل في ظل ظروف الاقتصاد العالمي منخفض الكربون.

بشكل عام ، 95٪ من الشحنات المنقولة على قطارات كتلة البضائع بين الصين وأوروبا هي حاويات 40ft. حاويات 20ft يجب أن تكون محملة في زوج على عربات السكك الحديدية وأنه ليس من السهل أن تتطابق مع اثنين من 20ft على عربة واحدة للسكك الحديدية لأنهم بحاجة إلى أن يكون وزن مماثل للقلق السلامة. ثم ماذا يمكننا أن نفعل مع البضائع أقل من حمولة حاوية 40ft واحد؟ هذا هو السبب الدقيق نحن تنظيم خدمة الدمج للبضائع LCL كذلك.

الشحن بالسكك الحديدية الشحن من الصين إلى أوروبا / قطار الشحن من الصين إلى أوروبا / الصين وأوروبا كتلة القطار


تشنغدو، الصين وأوروبا السكك الحديدية السريعة

uschinashippingتقع تشنغدو عاصمة مقاطعة سيتشوان فى الجزء الغربى من الصين . كان يستغرق وقتا طويلا جدا (أكثر من 45 يوما) للبضائع التي نشأت في غرب الصين للوصول إلى أوروبا من خلال طريق النقل التقليدي، الذي يجمع بين السفن المغذية على نهر اليانغتسى وإعادة شحن على السفن الأم في ميناء شنغهاي. في عام 2013، أطلقت تشنغدو أول قطار بضائع إلى أوروبا. بحلول عام 2016، أصبح لدى تشنغدو بالفعل ثلاثة جداول زمنية إلى أوروبا في الأسبوع.

محطات التفريغ المباشر:
لودز، بولندا
نورمبورغ، ألمانيا
تيلبورغ، هولندا



تشونغتشينغ، الصين وأوروبا السكك الحديدية السريعة

uschinashipping

تشونغتشينغ بجوار مقاطعة سيتشوان. الطريقة التقليدية هي السفينة المغذية عبر نهر اليانغتسى + السفينة الأم في ميناء شنغهاي. ولتقصير وقت العبور بدأت تشونغتشينغ فى دراسة طريق السكة الحديد السريع عبر الجسر البرى الاسيوى - الاوربى منذ 8 سنوات مضت . وفي عام 2011، تم إطلاق أول قطار لنقل البضائع من تشونغتشينغ إلى ألمانيا. بحلول عام 2016، تشونغتشينغ لديها 3 جداول في الأسبوع إلى أوروبا.

محطات التفريغ المباشر:
مالازيفيتش، بولندا
دويسبورغ، ألمانيا

 

ييوو، سكة حديد الصين-أوروبا إكسبريس

uschinashipping
يقع ييوو في مقاطعة تشجيانغ، الجزء الشرقي من الصين. لفترة طويلة كان ييوو سوق الجملة للمشترين في الخارج. ساهمت مقاطعة تشجيانغ بنسبة 12.1٪ من إجمالي الصادرات من الصين (من حيث القيمة) في عام 2015، مما يعكس أهمية هذا المجال للاقتصاد الصيني. في عام 2014، تم إطلاق أول قطار بضائع من ييوو إلى أوروبا. بحلول عام 2016، يحافظ ييوو على خدمة القطار السريع الأسبوعية إلى أوروبا التي تغطي مالزيفيتش من بولندا ودويسبورغ من ألمانيا ومدريد الإسبانية.

محطات التفريغ المباشر
مالازيفيتش، بولندا
دويسبورغ، ألمانيا
مدريد، إسبانيا

 

 

تشانغشا، الصين وأوروبا السكك الحديدية اكسبرس

تشانغشا هي عاصمة مقاطعة هونان، التي تقع في وسط الصين. تم إطلاق أول قطار لنقل البضائع من تشانغشا إلى أوروبا في عام 2014. بحلول عام 2016، تحتفظ تشانغشا بخدمة القطار السريع الأسبوعية إلى أوروبا التي تغطي مالزيفيتش من بولندا وهامبورغ / دويسبورغ الألمانية.

محطات التفريغ المباشر
مالازيفيتش، بولندا
دويسبورغ، ألمانيا
هامبورغ، ألمانيا

 

تشنغتشو، الصين وأوروبا السكك الحديدية السريعة

uschinashipping
تشنغتشو ، وتقع في وسط الصين ، ومريحة للغاية للجمع بين البضائع من المقاطعات المجاورة على قطار البضائع عالية السرعة إلى أوروبا. يعود أول قطار بضائع من تشنغتشو إلى أوروبا إلى يوليو 18th, 2013. وبفضل ارتفاع حجم التداول، تحسن التردد في عام 2016 إلى ثلاثة جداول في الأسبوع متجهة غرباً.

محطات التفريغ المباشر:

مالازيفيتش، بولندا

هامبورغ، ألمانيا

دويسبورغ، ألمانيا

 

 

ووهان، سكة حديد الصين-أوروبا إكسبريس

uschinashipping

تم إرسال أول قطار شحن منتظم من ووهان، الصين إلى أوروبا في 23 أبريل 2014. في عام 2015، شغلت ووهان 228 قطارًا و14912 قطارًا، مما جمع 92,500 طن من البضائع بقيمة 3.3 مليار يوان. تحتل ووهان المرتبة الأولى في النمو بين جميع قطارات الشحن الـ 27 بين الصين وأوروبا. في عام 2016، شغلت ووهان أكثر من 300 قطار بين الصين وأوروبا.

محطات التفريغ المباشر:

وارسو، بولندا؛
مالازيفيتش، بولندا؛
هامبورغ، ألمانيا؛
دويسبورغ، ألمانيا؛
ليون، فرنسا، عبر دويسبورغ، ألمانيا

 

هيفي، سكة حديد الصين-أوروبا إكسبريس

uschinashippingهيفي هي عاصمة مقاطعة أنهوي في الجزء الشرقي من الصين. أول قطار شحن منتظم إلى أوروبا تم إطلاقه في 26 يونيو 2015. حاليا هيفي لديها 4 جداول في الشهر، والوصول إلى Malaszewicze، بولندا في 13 يوما وهامبورغ، ألمانيا في 15 يوما.

محطات التفريغ المباشر:
مالازيفيتش، بولندا
هامبورغ، ألمانيا

حتى لو كان عدد محطات القطار التفريغ المباشر محدودة، يمكننا الوصول إلى جميع أنحاء أوروبا بالقطار أو الشاحنات في غضون 1-3 أيام بعد الوصول إلى محطة التفريغ.

روتردام، هولندا

أمستردام، هولندا

أنتويرب، بلجيكا

دويسبورغ، ألمانيا

ميدلسيكس، المملكة المتحدة

ميونخ، ألمانيا

هامبورغ، ألمانيا

هانوفر، ألمانيا

فيرونا، إيطاليا

براغ, التشيكية

بودابست، المجر

أوروبا الشرقية: ليتوانيا وسلوفاكيا ورومانيا، الخ

الشحن من الصين

uschinashipping

Rail transport consumes less energy, cause less emission of carbon dioxide than road transport,  far less than air shipping and has become a perfect complement to sea & air shipping, the very first choice of transportation mode under the circumstance of global low carbon economy.

Generally speaking, 95% of the cargos transported on China-Europe cargo block trains are 40ft containers. 20ft containers have to be loaded in pair on railway wagons and it's not easy to match two 20ft on one railway wagon because they need to have similar weight for safety concern. Then what can we do with cargo less than one 40ft container load? This is the exact reason we are organizing consolidation service for LCL cargo as well.

Rail Freight shipping from China to Europe/Cargo train from China to Europe/China-Europe block train


Chengdu, China-Europe Railway Express

uschinashippingChengdu, the capital city of Sichuan Province, is located in the western part of China. It used to take a very long time (more than 45 days) for cargo originated in West China to reach Europe through the traditional transportation route, which combines feeder vessels on Yangtze River and reloading on mother vessels at Shanghai port. In 2013, Chengdu launched the first cargo block train to Europe. By 2016, Chengdu has already three schedules to Europe per week.

Direct discharging stations:
Lodz, Poland
Nuremburg, Germany
Tilburg, Netherland



Chongqing, China-Europe Railway Express

uschinashipping

Chongqing is next to Sichuan province. The traditional way is feeder vessel via Yangtze River + mother vessel  at Shanghai port. To shorten the transit time, Chongqing started to study the speedy railway route via the Asia-Europe land-bridge since 8 years ago. In 2011, the first cargo block train was launched from Chongqing to Germany. By 2016, Chongqing has 3 schedules per week to Europe.

Direct discharging stations:
Malaszewicze, Poland
Duisburg, Germany

 

Yiwu, China-Europe Railway Express

uschinashipping
Yiwu is located in Zhejiang Province, the Eastern part of China. For long Yiwu has been the wholesale market for overseas buyers. Zhejiang province contributed 12.1% of the total export from China (in terms of value) in 2015, which reflects the importance of this area to China economy. In 2014, the first cargo block train from Yiwu to Europe was launched. By 2016, Yiwu maintains weekly speed train service to Europe covering Malaszewicze of Poland, Duisburg of Germany and Madrid of Spain.

Direct discharging stations
Malaszewicze, Poland
Duisburg, Germany
Madrid, Spain

 


Changsha, China-Europe Railway Express

Changsha is the capital city of Hunan Province, which is located in Central China. The first cargo block train from Changsha to Europe was launched in 2014. By 2016, Changsha maintains weekly speed train service to Europe covering Malaszewicze of Poland and Hamburg/Duisburg of Germany.

Direct discharging stations
Malaszewicze, Poland
Duisburg, Germany
Hamburg, Germany

 

Zhengzhou, China-Europe Railway Express

uschinashipping
Zhengzhou, located in central China, is very convenient for combining cargo from neighboring provinces on its high-speed cargo train to Europe. The first cargo train from Zhengzhou to Europe dated back to Jul 18th,2013. Thanks to the surging volume, in 2016 the frequency has improved to three schedules per week westbound.

Direct discharging stations:

Malaszewicze, Poland

Hamburg, Germany

Duisburg, Germany

 



Wuhan, China-Europe Railway Express

uschinashipping

The first regular cargo train from Wuhan, China to Europe was dispatched on Apr 23rd, 2014. In 2015, Wuhan operated totally 228 trains and 14,912 TEU, combining 92,500 tons of cargo worth 3.3 billion RMB. Wuhan ranks No.1 in growth among all the 27 cargo trains between China and Europe. In 2016, Wuhan operated more than 300 trains between China and Europe.

Direct discharging stations:

Warsaw, Poland;
Malaszewicze, Poland;
Hamburg, Germany;
Duisburg, Germany;
Lyon, France, via Duisburg, Germany

 

Hefei, China-Europe Railway Express

uschinashippingHefei is the capital city of Anhui Province in the Eastern part of China. The first regular cargo train to Europe launched on Jun 26th,2015. Currently Hefei has 4 schedules per month, reaching Malaszewicze, Poland in 13 days and Hamburg, Germany in 15 days.

Direct discharging stations: 
Malaszewicze, Poland
Hamburg, Germany

Even if the number of direct discharging train stations is limited, we can reach all over Europe by train or truck within 1-3 days after arrival at the discharging station.

Rotterdam, Netherlands

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Antwerp, Belgium

Duisburg, Germany

Middlesex, UK

Munich, Germany

Hamburg, Germany

Hannover, Germany

Verona, Italy

Prague, Czech

Budapest, Hungary

East Europe: Lithuania, Slovakia, Romania, etc

UsChina Shipping
UsChina Shipping