OOG – الشحن الشحن البضائع الكبيرة والثقيلة من الصين

(بورتوفوليوOOG الشحن، محول تسليمها إلى Poti جورجيا من شنغهاي الصين)

نحن نقدم إدارة الشحن العالمية للبضائع الخاصة بك من الصين، وتقدم ليس فقط خدمة الحاويات القياسية، ولكن أيضا من قياس (OOG) البضائع، كبيرة الحجم والثقيلة الشحن البضائع، شحن المشروع، الشحن breakbulk، البضائع RORO، الخ.

خارج نطاق قياس (OOG) البضائع هو الشحن الذي هو كبير جدا لتناسب داخل 20 قدم، 40 قدم، أو 40 قدم حاويات HC (يتجاوز أبعاد حاوية الشحن من الطول والعرض والارتفاع أو كل ما سبق). بدلا من ذلك، يمكن نقل هذه البضائع بأمان على منصة، رف مسطحة أو في حاوية أعلى مفتوحة.

الشحن OOG البضائع يمكن أن تقدم العديد من التحديات، وليس كل شركات الشحن الصينية المختصة مع القدرة والخبرة للتعامل معها. إن التحميل السليم، والجلد، والتتأيف، وتأمين ومناولة البضائع خارج نطاق القياس (OOG) ضرورية للنقل الآمن من المنشأ إلى المقصد.

نحن نقل البضائع كبيرة الحجم (بانتظام)، بدءا من الآلات الثقيلة جدا والمرافق الصناعية للطائرات، ولها خبرة الثروة في نقل هذه البضائع من الصين. نحن نقدم الإرشادات التالية.

فتح أعلى
مناسبة لأكثر من ارتفاع وحدة البضائع التي لا يمكن تحميلها من خلال أبواب الحاويات مثل الآلات، ورقة الزجاج والرخام ومواد البناء والخشب والإطارات الكبيرة.
رف مسطح (منصة قابلة للطي فلوش قابلة للطي)
تستخدم لتحمل الأحمال محرجا وكبيرة الحجم مثل الآلات، براميل الكابلات، وألواح معدنية ولفائف الصلب، والمركبات الثقيلة، ومنتجات الأخشاب والغابات واليخوت.
بضائع البضائع/شحن المشروع
البضائع Breakbulk (أو شحن المشروع) هو الشحن الذي هو كبير جدا ليتم نقلها على رف واحد شقة أو منصة، مثل اليخوت الكبيرة، ومكونات مصنع كبير، والآلات الكبيرة، الخ. عادة، يتم تحميل البضائع breakbulk على حاويات رف مسطحة أو منصة حاويات (تجميعها عدة جنبا إلى جنب) ومن ثم تأمين للشحن.  (ب.B- تُقبل البضائع بجانب السفينة وتُسلَّم إلى جانب السفينة.

نصائح للعملاء

رفوف مسطحة:
عند استلام رف مسطح، المعروف أيضا باسم شقة، يجب عليك التحقق من حالة والتأكد من أنها مناسبة لمتطلباتك. إذا كانت الشقة تالفة بأي شكل من الأشكال ، لا تحاول إصلاحها ، وتطلب استبدالها ب حاوية صوت. من المهم أن نلاحظ أن ارتفاع الجدران نهاية يختلف بين رف 40 قدم مسطحة (1.943 متر / 76.1 بوصة) و 20 قدم 1 رف مسطحة (2.231 متر / 91.4 بوصة). لذلك، قد تكون البضائع التي قد لا تكون فوق الارتفاع لرف مسطحة 20 قدم، جيدا أكثر من الارتفاع لرف مسطحة 40 قدم.

مركز الجاذبية:
تحديد وتحديد مركز الثقل السليم للبضائع هو من أهمية كبيرة. إذا لم يتم تحديد مركز الثقل للشحنة وأخذها في الاعتبار قبل حشو، قد تكون البضائع عرضة لتحويل قبالة الشقة أثناء العبور. وهذا يؤدي إلى تلف البضائع والإصابات الشخصية المحتملة. يجب أن يتركز وزن الحمولة على الرف المسطح. عند شحن صناديق خشبية، فمن الأفضل دائما للاحتفال مركز الثقل على السطح الخارجي ل قفص للتعامل مع وتأمين أغراض مرجعية.

دوناج:
يجب أن يتم توزيع وزن الحمولة بشكل صحيح على طول الرف المسطح. من الأفضل أن ينتشر الوزن بطريقة لا تتجاوز فيها الحمولة 2500 رطل لكل قدم (أبعاد داخلية) من الرف المسطح. يجب أن تكون مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب دوناج وكتل خشبية وتكون خالية من العيوب والحشرات. القطع القصيرة من الخشب والمنصات الخشبية لا ينبغي أن تستخدم كما dunnage.

الجلد:
ويجب الموافقة على مواد الجلد (الأسلاك والسلاسل والقضبان، وتشنجات، ودلة الزنك، وما إلى ذلك) وأن تكون مناسبة الحجم والقدرة، مع مراعاة وزن البضائع التي يتعين تأمينها. وكقاعدة عامة، يجب أن تكون قوة كسر مجتمعة من جلدة لاستخدامها لا يقل عن 1.8 مرة وزن البضائع التي يتعين تأمينها.
مناسبة "العتاد الاحتياج" و / أو "الملينات" هو أن تكون مزودة على جلدة في أي مناطق حيث الجلد إجراء اتصال مع البضائع، والجلد الأخرى، أو هيكل رف شقة نفسها، من أجل منع ارتداء المفرط والفشل اللاحقة من الجلد.
رفوف مسطحة مزودة بنقاط جلد مصممة خصيصا و "حلقات العين". لا يمكن تأمين الجلد إلى أي نقطة أخرى على الرف المسطح بخلاف تلك النقاط المخصصة لهذا الغرض.

البضائع ذات العجلات:
عند إعداد خطة التكديس وتأمين الشحنات ذات العجلات ، يجب النظر في أبعاد قاعدة العجلات للشحنة من أجل تحديد ما إذا كانت الشحنة ستكون خارج نطاق القياس أم لا. يجب تأمين البضائع ذات العجلات مع جلدة مناسبة. ومع ذلك، ينبغي تأمين العجلات كذلك مع كتل خشبية. يجب أن تكون الكتل الخشبية المستخدمة لهذا الغرض واسعة كما هي عالية.

شهادة جلد:
وينبغي أن يشرف على استيائية وتأمين الحمولة على رف مسطح من قبل مساح بضائع مختص. يتطلب الناقل أن جميع الشاحنين الذين يستخدمون رف مسطح لشحناتهم تقديم شهادة جلد، صادرة عن مساح بضائع مختص قبل قبول وتحميل البضائع. وإذا لم يقدم الشاحن شهادة اللجلد، سيرشح الناقل مساحاً مستقلاً للتأكد من سلامة تحميل البضائع وضربها وحمايتها من المخاطر العادية للنقل المحيطي. تضاف تكاليف هذا المساح إلى حساب العميل.

وسم:
إذا كانت الشحنة فوق الطول، على الطول، و / أو أكثر من العرض، يجب أن تكون الأبعاد البارزة مرسومة باللون الأحمر أو الأصفر من أجل تحديد هذه المناطق بوضوح والمساعدة في منع حدوث تلف محتمل في المناولة.

التخزين:
نظرا لحجم البضائع، قد تتطلب بعض الشحنات "على سطح السفينة" الاستيفاء. وفي هذه الحالات، يجب أن تُقرّ على سند الشحن ملاحظة "على سطح السفينة".

رف مسطح
ما لم يكن الشحنة هو كسر البضائع السائبة، تأكد من أن الجدران النهائية للرف شقة تستقيم، ومقفلة وزن البضائع بشكل صحيح موزعة على أرضية رف مسطحة.

OOG البضائع من الصين

البضائع الكبيرة والثقيلة من الصين


الصين الشحن الشحن لشحن البضائع الكبيرة


مناولة شحن المشروع من الصين


الثقيلة، من البضائع قياس من الصين

الشحن من الصين

OOG – Large & Heavy Cargo shipping from China

Out-of-gauge (OOG) cargo is freight which is too large to fit inside 20 ft, 40 ft, or 40 ft HC containers (exceeds the dimensions of a shipping container by length, width, height or all of the above). Instead, this cargo can be safely transported on a platform, flat rack or in an open top container.

We provide global freight management for your cargo from China, offering not only standard container service, but also out of gauge (OOG) cargo, oversized & heavy lift cargo shipping, project cargo, breakbulk shipping, RORO cargo, etc.

Shipping OOG cargo can present many challenges, not all China freight forwarding companies are competent with the ability and experience to handle it. The proper loading, lashing, stowage, securing and handling of out of gauge (OOG) cargo are essential to safe transport from origin to destination.

We transport oversized cargo (regularly), ranging from very heavy machinery and industrial facilities to aircraft, and have a wealth experience in the carriage of such cargoes from China. We offer the following guidelines.

Open Top

Suitable for over height cargo unit that cannot be loaded through the container doors such as machinery, sheet glass, marble, building materials, lumber and large tires.

Flat Rack (Platform Collapsible Flush Folding)

Used for carrying awkward and oversize loads such as machinery, cable drums, metal sheets and steel coils, heavy vehicles, timber and forest products, yachts.

Breakbulk cargo/Project cargo

Breakbulk cargo (or project cargo) is freight which is too large to be transported on a single flat rack or platform, such as large yachts, large factory components, large machines, etc. Typically, breakbulk cargo is loaded on flat rack containers or platform containers (several assembled side-by-side) and then secured for shipment.  B.B. cargoes are accepted alongside of the vessel and are delivered alongside of the vessel.

Tips for clients

Flat Racks:

Upon receipt of a Flat Rack, also known as a Flat, you should check the condition and ensure that it is fit for your requirements. If the flat is damaged in any way, do not attempt to repair, and request to have it replaced with a sound container. It is important to note that the height of the end walls differs between a 40 ft. flat rack (1.943 meters/76.1 inches) and a 20 ft. flat rack (2.231 meters / 91.4 inches). Therefore, cargo that may not be over height for a 20 ft. flat rack, may well be over height for a 40 ft. flat rack.

Center of Gravity:

Proper determination and identification of the center of gravity for the cargo is of great importance. If the center of gravity of the cargo is not determined and taken into consideration before stuffing, the cargo may be susceptible to shifting off the flat during transit. This results in cargo damage and possible personal injuries. The weight of the cargo should be centered on the flat rack. When shipping wooden crates, it is always preferable to mark the center of gravity on the exterior of the crate for handling and securing reference purposes.


The weight of the cargo must be properly distributed over the length of the flat rack. It is preferable that the weight be spread in such a manner that the load does not exceed 2,500 pounds per liner foot (inside dimensions) of the flat rack. Dunnage and wooden blocks must be made of hardwood and be free of defects and insects. Short pieces of wood and wooden pallets should not be utilized as dunnage.


Lashing materials (wires, chains, rods, tensioners, turnbuckles, etc.) must be approved and of suitable size and capacity, taking into consideration the weight of cargo to be secured. As a general rule of thumb, the combined breaking strength of the lashings to be used must be at least 1.8 times the weight of cargo to be secured.

Suitable “chafing gear” and/or “softeners” is to be fitted on the lashings in any areas where the lashings make contact with the cargo, other lashings, or the structure of the flat rack itself, in order to prevent excessive wear and subsequent failure of the lashings.

Flat racks are fitted with specially designed lashing points and “eye rings”. Lashings are not to be secured to any other point on the flat rack other than those points designated for this purpose.

Wheeled Cargo:

When preparing the stowage and securing plan for wheeled cargo, the wheelbase dimensions of the cargo must be considered in order to determine whether or not the cargo will be out of gauge. Wheeled cargo must be secured with proper lashings. However, the wheels should be secured further with wooden blocks. The wooden blocks used for this purpose must be as wide as they are high.

Lashing Certificate:

The stowage and securing of the cargo on a flat rack should be supervised by a competent cargo surveyor. carrier requires that all Shippers using flat rack for their cargo provide a lashing certificate, issued by a competent cargo surveyor prior to acceptance and loading of the cargo. If the Shipper does not provide the lashing certificate, carrier will nominate an independent surveyor to confirm safe loading, lashing, and protection of the cargo against the normal risks of ocean transportation. The costs for such surveyor are added to the account of the Customer.


If the cargo is over height, over length, and/or over width, the protruding dimensions should marked in red or yellow paint in order to clearly identify these areas and to help prevent possible handling damage.


Due to the size of the cargo, certain shipments may require "on deck" stowage. In such cases, an “on deck” stowage remark must be endorsed on the Bill of Lading.

Flat Rack
Unless the cargo is a break bulk cargo, make sure that the end walls of the flat rack are upright, locked and cargo weight is properly distributed on the flat rack floor.

UsChina Shipping
UsChina Shipping