خدمة الشحن من الباب إلى الباب من الصين إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

إجمالي الشحن الحل من الصين إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكيةa

الشحن من الصين إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

ما يجب أن تعرفه عن الشحن إلى الولايات المتحدة
كيفية حساب التكلفة الإجمالية للسلع المستوردة من الصين
ما هي تكلفة الشحن من الصين؟
الحرب التجارية بين الولايات المتحدة والصين

لفترة طويلة ، كانت الصين ، ودون شك ، أكبر شريك تجاري للولايات المتحدة.

باعتبارك مشتريًا أمريكيًا ، يعد الشحن من الصين إلى الولايات المتحدة عاملاً لا بد من مراعاته عند الاستيراد من الصين. سيوفر لك العثور على مقدم خدمات الشحن / الخدمات اللوجستية المناسب لك الكثير من الوقت والمال والطاقة. الأهم من ذلك كله ، من دون تلك التعقيدات والمتاعب التي تزعجك ، يتم تمكينك من التركيز بشكل أكبر على أعمالك الأساسية.

هل تبحث عن الشحن من الباب إلى الباب من الصين إلى الولايات المتحدة ، لتحررك من جميع التعقيدات والمتاعب للشحن؟ عندما يتعلق الأمر بخدمة من الباب إلى الباب ، هناك الكثير من الروابط التي تنطوي عليها ، بين مصنع الصين وأنت ، مما يؤدي بسهولة إلى اتصال غير كاف وسوء الاتصالات.

نحن نقدم الشحن من الباب إلى الباب من الصين إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. سواء كنت شحن حاويات من الصين (FCL) أو LCL ، عن طريق البحر ، عن طريق الجو أو عن طريق البريد. سواء كنت تريد الحصول على شحنتك إلى عنوان منزل فردي أو عنوان أعمال أو مستودع في Amazon ، فنحن على حق في الحصول على خدمة الشحن بين الصين والولايات المتحدة من الباب إلى الباب.

مع فريقنا المحترف ، لا تقلق بشأن شيء واحد. نتعامل مع الواجبات اللوجستية من الأصل إلى الوجهة ، جميع الأوراق المطلوبة والإشراف والدمج والتفريغ والتحميل والسمسرة الجمركية والتسليم النهائي دون تحميل العميل المزيد من العمل والضغط. يرتبط كل رابط بالسجل التالي وسنطلعك على الحالة. نأخذ في الاعتبار احتياجاتك وميزانيتك الفردية ، ونبحث عن توازن لك ، حيث نضمن لك طريقة بسيطة وخالية من المشاكل في إدارة شحن البضائع من الباب إلى الباب.

الصين وكيل الشحن إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، إجمالي حلول الشحن من الصين إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية - لوس أنجلوس وسياتل وميامي وهيوستن ونيويورك وسافانا وتشارلستون وبالتيمور وبوسطن وغيرها.
لا تصل خدمات الشحن لدينا إلى المدن الساحلية فحسب ، بل إلى النقاط الداخلية أيضًا - أتلانتا ، وشيكاغو ، وشارلوت ، ودالاس ، ودنفر ، وممفيس ، وسالك ليك سيتي ، وكولومبوس ، وكليفلاند ، وسينسيناتي ، وكانساس سيتي ، وسانت لويس ، وناشفيل ، ولويسفيل ، وإنديانابوليس ، إلخ

حقائق التجارة بين الصين والولايات المتحدة

بلغ إجمالي تجارة السلع والخدمات الأمريكية مع الصين حوالي 659.4 مليار دولار في 2015. بلغت الواردات $ 497.8 مليار دولار ، والصادرات 161.6 مليار دولار ؛ بلغ عجز تجارة السلع والخدمات الأمريكية مع الصين $ 336.2 مليار في 2015.

واردات

· كانت الصين أكبر مورد لواردات السلع في الولايات المتحدة في 2015.

· بلغت قيمة واردات السلع الأمريكية من الصين $ 482 مليارًا في 2015 ، و 3.2٪ ($ 15 مليار) من 2014 ، و 98٪ من 2005. ارتفعت واردات الولايات المتحدة من 382٪ من 2000 (ما قبل انضمام منظمة التجارة العالمية).

· كانت أعلى فئات الاستيراد (2-digit HS) في 2015: الآلات الكهربائية ($ 133) ، والآلات ($ 104) ، والأثاث والفراش ($ 28) ، والألعاب والمعدات الرياضية ($ 24) ، والأحذية ($ 17 مليار).

· بلغ إجمالي واردات الولايات المتحدة من المنتجات الزراعية من الصين $ 4.4 مليار في 2015 ، أكبر مورد للواردات الزراعية 3rd. وتشمل الفئات الرائدة: الفواكه والخضروات المعالجة ($ 1.0) ، وعصائر الفواكه والخضروات (321 مليون دولار) ، والأطعمة الخفيفة (208 مليون دولار) ، والخضروات الطازجة ($ 178 مليون) ، والتوابل ($ 159 مليون).

· بلغت واردات الولايات المتحدة من الخدمات من الصين ما يقدر بـ 15.9 مليار دولار في 2015 و 10.5٪ ($ 1.5 مليار) أكثر من 2014 و 132٪ أكبر من مستويات 2005. فقد ارتفع بنسبة 396٪ تقريبًا من 2001 (انضمام ما قبل الانضمام إلى منظمة التجارة العالمية). واستناداً إلى 2014 ، كانت واردات الخدمات الرائدة من الصين إلى الولايات المتحدة في قطاعات النقل والسفر والبحث والتطوير.

صادرات

· كانت الصين أكبر سوق لصادرات السلع في الولايات المتحدة 3rd في 2015.

· بلغت قيمة صادرات السلع الأمريكية إلى الصين في 2015 مليار دولار 116 ، بانخفاض 6.1٪ ($ 7.5 مليار) من 2014 ولكن بزيادة 182٪ من 2005. ارتفعت الصادرات الأمريكية إلى الصين بنسبة 506٪ من 2001 (ما قبل انضمام منظمة التجارة العالمية). تمثل صادرات الولايات المتحدة إلى الصين نسبة 7.7٪ من إجمالي الصادرات الأمريكية في 2015.

· أهم فئات التصدير (2-digit HS) في 2015 كانت: الطائرات (15 مليار دولار) ، الآلات الكهربائية ($ 13) ، الآلات ($ 12 مليار) ، الحبوب المتنوعة ، البذور ، الفاكهة (فول الصويا) ($ 11 مليار) والمركبات ($ 11 مليار).

· بلغت قيمة الصادرات الأمريكية من المنتجات الزراعية إلى الصين $ 20 مليار في 2015 ، أكبر سوق للتصدير الزراعي 2. وتشمل الفئات الرائدة: فول الصويا (11 مليار دولار) ، الحبوب الخشنة (مثلا الذرة) ($ 2.1) ، حبوب التقطير ($ 1.6) ، الجلود الكبيرة والصغيرة ($ 1.3) ، والقطن ($ 870 مليون).

· بلغت قيمة صادرات الولايات المتحدة من الخدمات إلى الصين 45.4 مليار دولار أمريكي في 2015 و 7.0٪ ($ 3.0 مليار) أكثر من 2014 و 422٪ أكبر من مستويات 2005. فقد ارتفع بنسبة 791٪ تقريبًا من 2001 (انضمام ما قبل الانضمام إلى منظمة التجارة العالمية). واستناداً إلى 2014 ، فإن صادرات الخدمات الرائدة من الولايات المتحدة إلى الصين كانت في السفر ، والملكية الفكرية (العمليات الصناعية) ، وقطاعات النقل.

uschinashipping

الشحن من الصين

Door-to-door freight forwarding service from China to the USA

Total Shipping solution from China to the USA

What is the cost of shipping from China? 

For long, China has been, and without doubt will be the United States’ biggest business partner.uschinashipping

As a US buyer, shipping from china to the USA is an indispensable factor you need to consider when importing from China. Finding the right freight forwarder/logistics service provider will definitely save for you much time, money and energy. Most important of all, without those complexities and hassles bothering you, you are enabled to focus more on your core business.  

Seeking door-to-door shipping from China to the United States, to free you from all the complexities and hassles of shipping? When it comes to door-to-door service, there are too many links involved, between the China factory and you, which easily results in insufficient connection and poor communication.

We offer door-to-door shipping from China to the USA. Whether you are shipping containers from China(FCL) or LCL, by sea, by air or by courier; whether you are looking to get your shipment to an individual home address, business address, or an Amazon warehouse, we are the right one to turn to for China-US door-to-door shipping service.

With our professional team, you don’t have worry about a single thing. We handle the logistics duties from origin to destination, all the required paperwork, supervision, consolidation, unloading, loading, customs brokerage and final delivery, without burdening the client with additional work and pressure. Each link is connected to the next seamlessly and we’ll keep you informed of the status. We take into consideration of your individual need and budget, and find balance for you, securing a simple, hassle-free way of door-to-door cargo shipping management. 

China-US Trade Facts

U.S. goods and services trade with China totaled an estimated $659.4 billion in 2015. Imports were $497.8 billion, exports were $161.6 billion; The U.S. goods and services trade deficit with China was $336.2 billion in 2015.

Imports

· China was the United States' largest supplier of goods imports in 2015.
 

· U.S. goods imports from China totaled $482 billion in 2015, up 3.2% ($15 billion) from 2014, and up 98% from 2005. U.S. imports from are up 382% from 2000 (pre-WTO accession).
 

· The top import categories (2-digit HS) in 2015 were: electrical machinery ($133 billion), machinery ($104 billion), furniture and bedding ($28 billion), toys and sports equipment ($24 billion), and footwear ($17 billion).
 

· U.S. imports of agricultural products from China totaled $4.4 billion in 2015, our 3rd largest supplier of agricultural imports. Leading categories include: processed fruit & vegetables ($1.0 billion), fruit & vegetable juices ($321 million), snack foods ($208 million), fresh vegetables ($178 million), and spices ($159 million).
 

· U.S. imports of services from China were an estimated $15.9 billion in 2015, 10.5% ($1.5 billion) more than 2014, and 132% greater than 2005 levels. It was up roughly 396% from 2001 (pre-WTO accession). Based on 2014, leading services imports from China to the U.S. were in the transportation, travel, and research and development sectors.

 

Exports

· China was the United States' 3rd largest goods export market in 2015.
 

· U.S. goods exports to China in 2015 were $116 billion, down 6.1% ($7.5 billion) from 2014 but up 182% from 2005. U.S. exports to China are up 506% from 2001 (pre-WTO accession). U.S. exports to China account for 7.7% of overall U.S. exports in 2015.
 

· The top export categories (2-digit HS) in 2015 were: aircraft ($15 billion), electrical machinery ($13 billion), machinery ($12 billion), miscellaneous grain, seeds, fruit (soybeans) ($11 billion), and vehicles ($11 billion).
 

· U.S. exports of agricultural products to China totaled $20 billion in 2015, our 2nd largest agricultural export market. Leading categories include: soybeans ($11 billion), coarse grains (ex. corn) ($2.1 billion), distillers grains ($1.6 billion), hides & skins ($1.3 billion), and cotton ($870 million).
 

· U.S. exports of services to China were an estimated $45.4 billion in 2015, 7.0% ($3.0 billion) more than 2014, and 422% greater than 2005 levels. It was up roughly 791% from 2001 (pre-WTO accession). Based on 2014, leading services exports from the U.S. to China were in the travel, intellectual property (industrial processes), and transportation sectors.

 uschinashipping

UsChina Shipping
UsChina Shipping