لماذا لنا عند الاستيراد والشحن من الصين

هناك الآلاف من شركات الشحن هناك، لماذا تختار لنا، ما الذي يجعلنا خاصة؟

1. حسب الطلب تجربة العملاء وزيادة الاهتمام

كل صناعة مختلفة ، ومتطلبات العملاء يختلف من واحد إلى آخر.  نحن نكمل سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بك من خلال تقديم حلول الشحن المخصصة ، ومطاردة تجربة العملاء الأمثل. نحن دائما الحصول على ظهرك، تجد لك التوازن بين السرعة والاقتصاد.

في سوق الشحن في الصين، ونحن نميل دائما إلى تقديم الموارد المتاحة والأولوية للعملاء الأجانب مباشرة. على سبيل المثال، خلال موسم الذروة، غالبا ما يتم التعامل مع أوامر من العملاء الأجانب المباشرين من قبل الموظفين الأكثر خبرة، ولها الأسبقية على العملاء المحليين، على معولي الشحن من الخارج.

2. كفاءة عالية، استجابة فورية حقيقية، 24/7/365

خدمة ممتازة تبدأ مع التواصل الفعال.يازبائنك لا داعي للقلق بشأن فارق التوقيت.نحن دائما الرد عليك في أقل من 12 ساعة حتى لو كنت على الجانب الآخر من العالم.سيتم التعامل مع أي مشكلة على الفور سواء كان ذلك في الصين أو في الولايات المتحدة.نحن نجمع كل متطلباتك، ونصنع خطة مخصصة وننفذها دون تأخير.

3. لمسة محلية، ومدى عالمي.

حتى لو كان وكيل الشحن / وكيل الشحن في بلدك يمكن أن تفعل نفس العمل ، لديهم الاعتماد على اللوجستيات المحلية / شركة الشحن لخدماتها المحلية بتكلفة أقل ، والمعرفة المحلية ، والعلاقات المحلية ، وخاصة الاتصالات مع الجمارك. وهذا، إلى حد ما، يعكس قوتنا في اللمسة المحلية.

الشحن من الصين ، وغالبية العمل والتعقيدات تكمن في الجانب الصيني. مع اتصالاتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم، يمكننا الوصول إلى أي مكان في العالم، تحمل بعناية، وتقديم تجربة فريدة من نوعها العملاء.

4. مكرسة، وبالتالي المهنية

عن طريق اختيار العمل معنا، يمكنك اختيار مزود خدمة الشحن موثوق بها، طريقة خالية من المتاعب التي تسمح لك للتركيز على عملك الأساسية، وتحرير لكم من جميع المشاكل في مجال الشحن.

الجميع حصل على وقت محدود والطاقة. حافظ على تركيزك، واجلب أفضل ما لديك للحصول على الوظيفة الأكثر قيمة. اللوجستية / الشحن هو خبرتنا، أنت أيضا يجب أن تبقى مركزة

UsChina الشحن، خدمة بدون حدود.

الشحن من الصين

Why Us when Importing and Shipping from China

There are thousands of shipping companies out there, why choose us, what makes us special?

1. Customized customer experience & higher attention

Every industry is different, requirement of clients varies from one to another.  We complement your supply chain by offering total customized shipping solution, chasing optimal customer experience. We always get your back, find you balance between speed and economy.

In China's shipping market, we always tend to offer available resources and priority to direct foreign clients. For example, during the peak season, orders from direct foreign clients are often handled by the most experienced personnel, and take precedence over domestic clients, over forwarders from abroad.

2. High efficiency, real instant response, 24/7/365

Excellent service starts with good communication. We will collect all your requirements, make customized plan and carry out without delay. Time difference between the US and China is not an issue for us, most of us work in the day, and our US department often work US time, so that our clients never have to worry about time difference. Any problem will be handled immediately whether it's in China or the US.

3. Local touch, global reach.

Even if a freight forwarder/shipping agent in your own country can do the same work, they have to rely on a local logistics/forwarding company for their local services at lower cost, local knowledge, local relationships, especially connections with customs. This, to some degree, reflects our power in Local touch.

Shipping from China, the majority of work and complexities lie in China side. With our worldwide connections, we can reach anywhere in the world, carry with care, delivering a unique customer experience.

4. Dedicated, therefore professional

By choosing working with us, you choose a reliable shipping service provider, a hassle-free way which allows you to focus on your core business, and  free you from all the troubles in shipping.

Everybody got limited time and energy. Stay focused, and bring the best out of you for the most worthwhile job. Logistics/shipping is our expertise, you too should stay focused

UsChina Shipping, service without boundaries. 

UsChina Shipping
UsChina Shipping